Locaties peuteropvang

POV Mengelmoes
LRK: 195835967
(actief per 1-1-2018)
Surinamestraat 2
6045 VA Roermond
06-86641271
mengelmoes@krmd.nl
Geopend:
08.30-12.00 uur (ma/di/do)
08:30 – 12:30 uur (wo/vr)
POV Dobbelsteentje
LRK: 436589424
(actief per 1-1-2018)
Minister Beversstraat 7
6042 BL Roermond
dobbelsteentje@krmd.nl
groep 1
06-80140292
groep 2
06-80097736
Geopend:
08.30-12.00 uur (dagelijks)
POV Wijsneuzen
LRK: 309319353
(actief per 1-1-2018)
Hendriklaan 86a
6043 BT Roermond
0475-203992
wijsneuzen@krmd.nl
Geopend:
08.30-12.00 uur (ma t/m don)
POV Regenboog
LRK: 868066199
(actief per 1-1-2018)
Kast. Wassenbergstr. 4
6043 XM Roermond
0475-322768
regenboog@krmd.nl
Geopend:
08.30-12:00 uur (dagelijks)
13.00- 15.00 uur (ma/di/do)
POV PSZ Aan de Roer
LRK: 212683469
(actief per 1-1-2018)
Voorstad St. Jacob 74
6041 LN Roermond
0475–203991
aanderoer@krmd.nl
Geopend:
08.30-12.00 uur (dagelijks)
POV Hummeltjeshonk
LRK: 772247353
(actief per 1-1-2018)
Beethovenstraat 7
6044 PH Roermond
0475-856697
hummeltjeshonk@krmd.nl
Geopend:
08.30-12.00 uur (dagelijks)
13.00-15.00 uur (ma/di/do)
POV Neel
LRK: 141908919
(actief per 1-1-2018)
Dominicushof 3
6042 NG Roermond
0475-203986
neel@krmd.nl
Geopend:
08.30-12.00 uur (dagelijks)
POV Kakelbont
LRK: 177800586
(actief per 1-1-2018)
Louis Beelstraat 12
6049 HS Herten
06-86634090 kakelbont@krmd.nl
Geopend:
08.30-12.00 uur (dagelijks)
POV de Donderstenen
LRK: 995137353
(actief per 1-1-2018)
Putkamp 8
6049 AK Herten
06-86649630
donderstenen@krmd.nl
Geopend:
08.30-12.00 uur (dagelijks)
POV Roezemoes
LRK: 715427507
(actief per 1-1-2018)
Smedenerf 2 (Florasingel 32)
6043 SG Roermond
0475-820387
roezemoes@krmd.nl
Geopend:
08.30-12.00 uur (dagelijks)
POV Synergie
LRK: 135541037 (actief per 12-4-2018)
Herkenbosscherweg 22
6045 AR Roermond
06-80074804
synergie@krmd.nl
Geopend:
08.15-12.15 uur (dagelijks)

*Exclusief schoolvakanties & woensdagmiddag en vrijdagmiddag