Locaties naschoolse opvang

BSO De Housebende
Natronchemieweg 10
6049 CN Herten
LRK: 335272459
0475-820386
housebende@krmd.nl
BSO De Bonte Berg
(bs Hubertus)
Louis Beelstraat 12
6049 HS Herten
LRK: 484279981
06-86677958
bonteberg@krmd.nl
BSO De Stappertjes
Putkamp 2
6049 AK Herten
LRK: 540694253
06-80167709
destappertjes@krmd.nl
BSO Synergie
Herkenbosscherweg 22
6045 AR Roermond
LRK: 191593199
06-80074804
synergie@krmd.nl
BSO De Graeff
(Kleine BSO, 4-8 jaar)
Graaf 29b
6101 CC Echt
LRK: 227158180
0475-484617
echtsusteren@krmd.nl
BSO BuitenGewoon
(in BS Maria Goretti)
Kantstraat 1
6111 AH St Joost
LRK: 246620286
06-40758109
echtsusteren@krmd.nl
BSO SamSam
Florasingel 32
6043 SG Roermond
Postbus 1064
6040 KB Roermond
LRK: 204956067
0475-322033
samsam@krmd.nl
BSO Kids Castle
Henri Tijssenstraat 62
6042 BZ Roermond
LRK: 154162346
06-80057016
kidscastle@krmd.nl
BSO Willem de Zwijger
Minister Beversstraat 7
6042 BL Roermond
LRK: 532771801
06-80155039 willemdezwijger@krmd.nl
BSO De Tam Tam
Linnerhof 36
6067 EJ Linne
LRK: 847042777
06-86604391
tamtam@krmd.nl
BSO 't Breerke
Ankerstraat 1
6051 GG Maasbracht
LRK: 741860028
06-80121924
breerke@krmd.nl
BSO De Stappers
Putkamp 8
6049 AK Herten
LRK: 959576022
06-80048768
stappers@krmd.nl
BSO Kasteeltuin
Kasteel Wassenbergstraat 2-4
6043 XM Roermond
LRK: 219991078
0475-325069
kasteeltuin@krmd.nl
BSO de Duizendpoot
Hubertusstraat 18
6102 AV Echt
LRK: 145128295
0475-203983
echtsusteren@krmd.nl
BSO De Springdonk
Raadhuisplein 41
6114 JH Susteren
LRK: 888651648
06-80103227
echtsusteren@krmd.nl
BSO De Violier
(in BS De Violier)
Julianastraat 33
6101 HH Echt
LRK: 802645069
06-80187504
echtsusteren@krmd.nl