Locaties naschoolse opvang

BSO De Housebende
Natronchemieweg 10
6049 CN Herten
LRK: 335272459
0475-820386
housebende@krmd.nl
BSO De Bonte Berg
(bs Hubertus)
Louis Beelstraat 12
6049 HS Herten
LRK: 484279981
06-86677958
bonteberg@krmd.nl
BSO De Stappertjes
Putkamp 2
6049 AK Herten
LRK: 540694253
06-80167709
destappertjes@krmd.nl
BSO Synergie
Herkenbosscherweg 22
6045 AR Roermond
LRK: 191593199
06-80074804
synergie@krmd.nl
BSO De Waever
Voorstad St. Jacob 74
6041 LN Roermond
LRK: 128091289
0475-203991
waever@krmd.nl
BSO SamSam
Florasingel 32
6043 SG Roermond
Postbus 1064
6040 KB Roermond
LRK: 204956067
0475-820387
samsam@krmd.nl
BSO Kids Castle
Henri Tijssenstraat 62
6042 BZ Roermond
LRK: 154162346
06-80057016
kidscastle@krmd.nl
BSO Willem de Zwijger
Minister Beversstraat 7
6042 BL Roermond
LRK: 532771801
06-80155039 willemdezwijger@krmd.nl
Dependance De Waever
Voorstad St. Jacob 72
6041 LN Roermond
LRK: 142878108
0475-203991
waever@krmd.nl
BSO De Stappers
Putkamp 8
6049 AK Herten
LRK: 959576022
06-80048768
stappers@krmd.nl
BSO Kasteeltuin
Kasteel Wassenbergstraat 2-4
6043 XM Roermond
LRK: 219991078
0475-325069
kasteeltuin@krmd.nl
BSO De Wijher
Jagerstraat 1
6042 KA Roermond
LRK: 121358999
06-80164672
wijher@krmd.nl